Review: Second Chance Boyfriend (One Week Girlfriend #2) by Monica Murphy

Second Chance Boyfriend (Drew + Fable, #2)Second Chance Boyfriend by Monica  Murphy
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Perfect BeginningOmg you guys! I loved this book. While it may be the end of our journey with Drew and Fable, it is by no means their end. It is just their beginning. Yeah I’m channeling my inner Anastasia there, but it’s no less true. In the first book I think we saw a lot more of Fable, her family, personality and mind but here, this story is Drew and how he finally gets his shot together and gets Fable back after being a d*#k of major proportions. I don’t know if I can review this with out giving away too much, so I’ll just say that you won’t be disappointed, if you thought One Week Girlfriend was good, Second Chance Boyfriend blew it out of the Park!I do believe the series continues, should we? I think we shall. Read on and ~Let the Ink Run Free

View all my reviews

Tell me what you think. Feedback people. It's always nice.

