The Ink Runs Free

If you’ve been tracking my social media movements this past month then you might have noticed an influx of “The Ink Runs Free” branding and with it a higher quotient of writing and authorship related posts.

Well I’m here to tell you why.

I’ve started a freelance business in editing/betaing and promotions, as well continuing my advanced reading and reviewing.

image

I’ve opened a Facebook page dedicated to writing advice, helping give prompts and give all the told necessary to successfully complete your story.

In other news, I’m back from BEA and have hords of books to read. I just finished reading City of Heavenly Fire (Mortal Instruments #6) and will post a review for you asap. I’m also working my way through In the Afterlight (The Darkest Minds #3) and Crown of Midnight.

Any requests for future reads? I have Marissa Meyer’s Fairest next on my list as well as Alexandra Bracken’s new book Passenger. And a few others…okay maybe more than a few.

~Let the Ink Run Free

Tell me what you think. Feedback people. It's always nice.

