BEA is here!

The day we have all been waiting for is finally here! The Book Expo America has arrived. And it is wonderful. Books everywhere and on everysubject for booknerds of all ages.

If you love young adult or new adult fantasy dystopian romance adventure mystery thriller or mythical then Sophie Davis may be for you. Come by and check it out, grab some swag and meet the authors! Bloggers and reviers, libriarians and book lovers alike come join us! Booth 3005 by Harlequin.

2015-05-27 14.42.192015-05-27 14.43.142015-05-27 14.44.15

Don’t forget to let the ink run free!

3 thoughts on “BEA is here!

    • Hi! 🙂 Yup! I’m The Ink Runs Free.

      I want to get more to the point where you are in my blogging and reviewing–and author interviews, but school had recently taken up so much of my time..not to mention life getting in the way. But I’m so glad to have met you now!

      Liked by 1 person

Tell me what you think. Feedback people. It's always nice.