Review: Created (Talented Saga #4) by Sophie Davis

Created (Talented Saga, #4)Created by Sophie Davis

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

4 1/2 stars

*I was given an ARC in exchange for an honest review.*

I had started writing this right after I read Created and swore I finished it and published the review, but apparently not. So here it is a year late and a dollar short.
Here’ee here’ee! Sophie Davis had done it again.

This fourth installment of the Talented Saga, our lead girl had teamed up with the Coalition to rescue Erik and stop the Director, and Talia’s pseudo father.

While she works to control the growing strength of her powers, not killing Brand, whom Penny likes, and trying to mend her relationship with Penny. Talia is focused on Erik and saving him, driving everyone around her to the limits.

This had been an intense and angst-riddled read for me, more so than the previous ones. What was happening to Erik? would they sve him in time? Would Talia go made with the power rippling through her? Would Penny ever be okay again? Was someone I came to love in these novels going to die? My mind wouldn’t shut off! And even when it was done, I wasn’t at peace, but that I suppose is what made it such a daring and fabulous read. Is that it captured my attention and kept it. Even when I wasn’t reading it (which wasn’t often) I was thinking about the book, the character the possible twists that could occur in the plot.

Highly recommend and can’t wait for the next book!

View all my reviews

3 thoughts on “Review: Created (Talented Saga #4) by Sophie Davis

  1. Pingback: Cover Reveal: The Syndicate (Timewaves Book 1) by Sophie Davis | Let the Ink Run Free

Tell me what you think. Feedback people. It's always nice.

